Piano Class
 

FIND A TEACHER

Our music teacher list can assist you in finding a teacher to meet your musical goals. To find a piano, voice, or instrumental teacher, please contact a teacher in your neighborhood.

AURORA ILLINOIS

Sharla Fritz         piano

sharlafritz@gmail.com

Hope Grote        piano

music_with_hope@yahoo.com

Diann Livingston    piano 

livingston.diann@gmail.com

Dorothy McCormack    piano

dorothykansas1855@comcast.net

Bruce Nicholson      piano/guitar

nikscool1989@gmail.com

Marilyn Parolini     piano

marilyn@parolini.net

Holly Schmidt     piano, voice

joeholly03@att.net

Ashley Wenzel   piano

ashleywenzel.piano@gmail.com

Gail Kubis Wright

trwright1@aol.com

BATAVIA  ILLINOIS

Wiliam Koehler     Piano

wkoehler@niu.edu

Viktoriya Livanov     Piano

gesha02@yahoo.com

Christy Nielsen       Piano

christyanielsen@icloud.com

Nancy Sen             Piano

nancy_sen@hotmail.com

DEKALB ILLINOIS

Travis Erikson  piano, choral, voice, organ

terikson11@gmail.com

William Koehler  piano

wkoehler@niu.edu

Heather Krupa     piano

taknotestudiolessons@gmail.com

Muriel Mosher   piano

mrlmosher@gmail.com

Eva Woo   piano

evawoo.piano@gmail.com

ELGIN ILLINOIS

Gwyn Downey    piano & bassoon

grdmusicstudio@gmail.com

GENEVA  ILLINOIS

Sandra Anderson                     piano

sandraandersoncordogan@gmail.com

Alina Sutterlin                          piano

alina415@yahoo.com

Peggy Walker                          piano

peggyspassion4music@gmail.com

ST. CHARLES ILLINOIS

Georgeanna Elkin     piano & voice  

nikle940@comcast.net

Christine Kluck    piano, theory & pedagogy

ck1375@msn.com

SANDWHICH ILLINOIS

Jessica Ortega  piano

1037ortegastudios@gmail.com

SOMONAUK ILLINOIS

Carol Larson    piano & organ

carol_larson@mchsi.com

SUGAR GROVE ILLINOIS

Margaret Nickerson   piano

ronmarg69@gmail.com

SYCAMORE
ILLINOIS

Soo-Yon Choi     Piano
sooyon@hotmail.com