Piano Class
 

FIND A TEACHER

Our music teacher list can assist you in finding a teacher to meet your musical goals. To find a piano, voice, or instrumental teacher, please contact a teacher in your neighborhood.

GENEVA  ILLINOIS

Sandra Anderson                     piano

sandraandersoncordogan@gmail.com

Alina Sutterlin                          piano

alina415@yahoo.com

Peggy Walker                          piano

peggyspassion4music@gmail.com

ST. CHARLES ILLINOIS

Georgeanna Elkin     piano & voice  

nikle940@comcast.net

Christine Kluck    piano, theory & pedagogy

ck1375@msn.com

Donna Neradt       piano

dneradt@comcast.net

BATAVIA  ILLINOIS

Wiliam Koehler     Piano

wkoehler@niu.edu

Viktoriya Livanov     Piano

gesha02@yahoo.com

Christy Nielsen       Piano

christyanielsen@icloud.com

Nancy Sen             Piano

nancy_sen@hotmail.com

AURORA ILLINOIS

Sharla Fritz         piano

sharlafritz@sbcglobal.net

Hope Grote        piano

music_with_hope@yahoo.com

DiannLivingston    piano 

livingston.diann@gmail.com

Dorothy McCormack    piano

dorothykansas@comcast.net

Bruce Nicholson      piano/guitar

nikscool1989@gmail.com

Marilyn Parolini     piano

marilyn@parolini.net

Holly Schmidt     piano, voice

joeholly03@att.net

Gail Kubis Wright

trwright1@aol.com

DEKALB ILLINOIS

Heather Krupa     piano

taknotestudiolessons@gmail.com

Muriel Mosher   piano

mrlmosher@gmail.com

Eva Woo   piano

evawoo.piano@gmail.com

ELGIN ILLINOIS

Gwyn Downey    piano & bassoon

grdmusicstudio@gmail.com

SOMONAUK ILLINOIS

Carol Larson    piano & organ

carol_larson@mchsi.com

SUGAR GROVE ILLINOIS

Margaret Nickerson   piano

ronmarg69@gmail.com

SANDWHICH ILLINOIS

Jessica Ortega  piano

1037ortegastudios@gmail.com